BTCUSD
-
--
ETHUSD
-
--
GBPUSD
-
--
USDJPY
-
--
FB
-
--
KO
-
--
AAPL
-
--
MSFT
-
--
AMZN
-
--
BTCUSD
-
--
ETHUSD
-
--
GBPUSD
-
--
USDJPY
-
--
FB
-
--
KO
-
--
AAPL
-
--
MSFT
-
--
AMZN
-
--

Fordern Sie Ihre

Entdecken Sie Ihr Potenzial hinsichtlich Trading und Trading-Fähigkeiten. Traden Sie nicht nur – tun Sie es, um erfolgreich zu sein! Treten Sie eXcentral bei, um sich selbst herauszufordern und Ihre Daytrading-Ziele zu erreichen. Verbessern Sie nur mit eXcentral Ihre Fähigkeiten, um so alle Marktchancen erkennen zu können.

Trading -

50 % Trading-Bonus | 4 Kontotypen | Professionelle Handelswerkzeuge | Ergebnisorientierte Anleitung | Kostenlose Schulungsressourcen | Lehrreiche Webinare | Trader-orientierte Plattformen

 

Holen Sie sich eXcentral!

ETH | USD

133.22 $ 5 $

EUR | USD

1.12 $ -0.043388279892962 $

AAPL | USD

234.37 $

Bis zu

Machen Sie Ihre Trades zu etwas Bedeutsamem und beanspruchen Sie noch heute Ihren einmaligen Bonus. Lassen Sie Ihr Konto mit den Kapitalspritzen von eXcentral für bedeutsame Transaktionen von den anderen abheben. Wagen Sie den Handel mit eXcentral und profitieren Sie von den größten Marktbewegungen!

Realdaten

Traden Sie wie Sie möchten - und problemlos.

  • Aktien
  • Kryptowährungen
  • Rohstoffe
  • Forex
  • Indizes

WIRTSCHAFTSKALENDER

Bevorstehende Wirtschaftsereignisse

* Legal disclaimer: This does not contain a record of our trading prices, or an offer of, or solicitation for, a transaction in any financial instruments. eXcentral accepts no responsibility for any use that may be made of these comments and for any consequences resulting in it. No representation or warranty is given as to the accuracy or completeness of this information. Consequently, any person acting on it does so entirely at their own risk. eXcentral is not promoting this as research, and it is considered to be marketing communication.

Trading mit eXcentral

Über uns

Wenn Sie mit eXcentral handeln, können Sie Ihren einzigartigen Handelsstil identifizieren und dank Ihrer neu gewonnen Fähigkeit Marktchancen erkennen. Greifen Sie auf alle wichtigen Assets und fundierte Informationen zu und führen Sie wichtige Analysen durch, bevor Sie eine Entscheidung treffen. All das mit eXcentral.

Bis zu
50 % Bonus

Beginnen Sie das Trading mit einer Kapitalspritze Ihres vertrauenswürdigen Brokers. Handeln Sie mit Ihren bevorzugten Assets und streben Sie nach Erfolg.

4
Kontotypen

Investieren Sie mit Leichtigkeit und wählen Sie das Konto aus, das Ihren Anforderungen entspricht. Geschaffen für jeden Geldbeutel und für das Erreichen Ihrer Ziele.

Lehrreiche
Webinare

Erfahren Sie, wie der Marktanalyst Michalis Efthymiou andere Trader auf der ganzen Welt gelehrt hat, und treten Sie in seine Fußstapfen.

Professionelle
Handelswerkzeuge

Bewerten Sie anhand der besten Werkzeuge der Märkte sorgfältig den Trend Ihrer bevorzugten Assets, um so Ihre Ziele einfacher zu erreichen.

Angepasste Schulung
und Anleitung

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie unsere Werkzeuge verwenden, welcher Ansatz für die verschiedenen Assetklassen zu nutzen ist oder wie Sie die richtige Strategie definieren.

Kostenlose
Bildungsressourcen

Investieren Sie in sich selbst und nutzen Sie unsere e-Books und Video-Tutorials, die für alle Tradingstufen geeignet sind. Wissenswertes inbegriffen.

eXcentral

Zuverlässigkeit. Flexibilität. Ergebnisse

Mit eXcentral finden Sie einen zuverlässigen Partner für Ihre Investitionen und eine umfassende Transparenz. Sie werden außerdem ein einzigartiges Anlagesystem entdecken, das geschaffen wurde, um das Interesse des Kunden in den Vordergrund zu stellen (ausgezeichnete Spreads, großartige Hebel, flexible Konten und insgesamt herausragende Serviceleistungen). Und das Beste an eXcentral ist, dass Sie hier alle Ressourcen finden, die Sie benötigen, um intelligente Entscheidungen zu treffen, und Ihren Lebensstil zu verbessern.

Anmelden

Handelsplattformen

eXcentral Trading Foundation

Unsere Handelsplattformen sind auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihren Komfort ausgerichtet. Egal, für welche Form unserer proprietären Plattform MT4 Sie sich entscheiden- online, als herunterladbare Versionen oder als App – Ihre Handelssitzungen werden stets eXcentral und bedeutungsreich sein! Sie können sofort genutzt oder anhand von EAs personalisiert werden. Fordern Sie Ihre Trading-Fähigkeiten heraus und erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele.

  • apple-app-icon
  • google-play-icon

CFDs sind komplexe Finanzinstrumente, die ein hohes Risiko schneller Verluste aufweisen aufgrund des Einsatzes von Hebeln. Sie sollten überdenken, ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Verlustrisiko einzugehen.

CFDs sind komplexe Finanzinstrumente, die ein hohes Risiko schneller Verluste aufweisen aufgrund des Einsatzes von Hebeln.

Weiterlesen

BTCUSD
-
--
ETHUSD
-
--
GBPUSD
-
--
USDJPY
-
--
FB
-
--
KO
-
--
AAPL
-
--
MSFT
-
--
AMZN
-
--
BTCUSD
-
--
ETHUSD
-
--
GBPUSD
-
--
USDJPY
-
--
FB
-
--
KO
-
--
AAPL
-
--
MSFT
-
--
AMZN
-
--

Challenge your

Discover your trading potential, and unlock new trading skills. Don’t just trade – do it to succeed! Join eXcentral to challenge yourself and achieve your day trading goals. Improve your skills to spot all the market opportunities, only with eXcentral.

Dare to

50% Trading Bonus | 4 Account Types | Professional Trading Tools | Result-oriented Guidance | Free Educational Resources | Insightful Webinars | Trader-Centred Platforms

 

Get eXcentral

ETH | USD

133.22 $ 5 $

EUR | USD

1.12 $ -0.043388279892962 $

AAPL | USD

234.37 $

Up To

Make your trades count, claiming your one of a kind Bonus today. Start making a difference to your account, with eXcentral’s capital injections for meaningful transactions. Dare to trade with eXcentral and score on all the greatest market movements!

LIVE DATA

Trade the Way You Want, Hassle-Free.

  • Shares
  • Cryptos
  • Commodities
  • Forex
  • Indices

ECONOMIC CALENDAR

Upcoming Economic Events

* Legal disclaimer: This does not contain a record of our trading prices, or an offer of, or solicitation for, a transaction in any financial instruments. eXcentral accepts no responsibility for any use that may be made of these comments and for any consequences resulting in it. No representation or warranty is given as to the accuracy or completeness of this information. Consequently, any person acting on it does so entirely at their own risk. eXcentral is not promoting this as research, and it is considered to be marketing communication.

eXcentral Trading

About Us

When you trade with eXcentral you get to identify your unique trading style, and spot market opportunities, with your newly heightened skill. Access all the main assets, reach valid information, and perform significant analysis, before making a decision. All with eXcentral.

Up to 50 %
Bonus

Start trading with a capital injection from your trusted broker. Trade all your favourite assets and aim for success.

4 Account
Types

Invest with ease, choosing the account that meets your needs. Created to satisfy every pocket and make goals reachable.

Insightful
Webinars

Learn how a Market Analyst, worked his way to teaching other traders worldwide, from Michalis Efthymiou and follow his footsteps.

Professional
Trading Tools

Carefully assess the trend of your favourite assets, easing your way to reaching your targets, with the best tools from the markets.

Fitted Training
& Guidance

Learn how to use our tools, to approach the various asset classes, or how to define the right strategy.

Free Educational
Resources

Invest in yourself, using our eBooks and Video-Tutorials suitable for all trading levels. Trivia included.

eXcentral

Reliability. Flexibility. Results

With eXcentral you will find a reliable partner for your investments, and overall transparency. You will also discover a unique investment system, created to put the interest of the client first (excellent spreads, great leverages, flexible accounts and overall outstanding services). And the best part about eXcentral, is that you will find all the resources you need right here, to make smart choices and improve your lifestyle.

Login

Trading Platforms

eXcentral’s Trading Foundation

Our trading platforms are designed with your needs and comfort in mind. Whether you choose the MT4 – online, downloadable versions or one of the apps – your trading sessions will be just as eXcentral and meaningful! Use them as they are or personalise them with EAs, challenge your trading skills, and reach your goals.

  • apple-app-icon
  • google-play-icon

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage

Read more