讓我們合夥

right-rect

讓我們合夥

成為eXcentral的聯盟商

面對現實,您長期以來一直在尋找值得信賴的合作夥伴,為您帶來很高的轉換率和出色的每行動成本(CPA)。更不用說尊重底線並鼓勵您生產更多。實際上,除了上述所有方面,我們甚至還會獎勵積極、誠實、勤奮的加盟商。如果您覺得您有能力,立即加入我們。

針對所有網路加盟商的卓越福利

優越的每行動成本(CPA)

不要把時間浪費在錯的經紀商身上,白白虧錢,而不是發展業務。您的所有努力都會得到回報。讓我們找到適合您的客戶生成能力的配套產品,並設計出能使我們共同獲利的適當系統。

一種促銷活動

我們將確保您有一段愉快的合作時光,為您提供提高生產率,增加耐力和增強創造力的方法。 此外,我們提供各種吸引客戶的原創資料——橫幅廣告、登入頁面、摘要以及您可能需要的其他所有行銷材料,以提高您的成績。

個性化項目(綜合)

沒有兩個一摸一樣的生意,正如沒有兩個項目能同樣滿足您的需求。因此,與eXcentral合作將獲得最佳的集成、回報和機會,並根據您的投資組合和工作流程量身定制,確保您達到個人目標以及更高的目標。

為何要成為我們的加盟商?

  • 卓越的服務

    我們擅長轉換並提供業內最具競爭力的每行動成本(CPA)回報。 此外,交易者將熱衷於投資驚人的紅利計劃、專業的交易工具和平台,以及該行業所有最重要的資產。

  • 專業協助

    無論您的交易者具備什麽培訓或知識,我們都將確保他們獲得存取權和資訊,以不斷提高和增強他們的交易技巧。您只需要與我們非常專業和訓練有素的超級賬戶經理合作,就能取得成功。

差價合約是復雜的金融工具,由於具有杠桿性,存在迅速虧損的高風險。您應該考慮是否有能力承受虧損的高風險。 明白了

差價合約是復雜的金融工具,由於具有杠桿性,存在迅速虧損的高風險。 閱讀更多

BTCUSD
-
--
ETHUSD
-
--
GBPUSD
-
--
USDJPY
-
--
FB
-
--
KO
-
--
AAPL
-
--
MSFT
-
--
AMZN
-
--
BTCUSD
-
--
ETHUSD
-
--
GBPUSD
-
--
USDJPY
-
--
FB
-
--
KO
-
--
AAPL
-
--
MSFT
-
--
AMZN
-
--

Let’s
Partner
Up

right-rect

Let’s Partner Up

Become an eXcentral Affiliate

Face it, you’ve long looked for a reliable partner, able to offer you high and fair conversions, along with great CPAs. Not to mention respecting deadlines and encouraging you to produce more. In fact, aside from all the above, we even award initiative as well as honest, hard-working affiliates. Join us now if you think you’ve got what it takes.

Exceptional Benefits for all our Affiliates

Exceptional CPAs

Don’t waste your time with the wrong broker that can make you lose money, instead of growing your business. Instead, get rewarded fairly for all your efforts. Let’s find the right package for your client generation capabilities and work out the appropriate system that can benefit the both of us together.

One of a Kind Promotions

We’ll make sure you have a great time working with us, offering you the means to increase your productivity, gain stamina and boost creativity. Also, we offer a great diversity of original client eye catchers – banners, LPs, snippets, and all the other marketing material you might need to improve your achievements.

Personalised Programs (Hybrid)

No two businesses perform the same, just as no two programs might satisfy your needs equally. That is why, partnering with eXcentral you’ll only receive the best integrations, returns and opportunities, custom made to suit your portfolio and workflow, as well as ensure you reach your personal targets and aim higher.

Why You Should Become Our Affiliate?

  • Outstanding Services

    We excel at converting and providing some of the most competitive CPA returns from the industry. In addition, traders will enjoy investing with impressive bonus schemes, professional trading tools and platforms, and all the most important assets from the industry.

  • Professional Assistance

    No matter the training or knowledge your traders will come with, we’ll make sure they get access and information to constantly improve and challenge their trading skills. You only have to win, partnering with our highly professional and trained Super-Account Managers.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage

Read more